Wonderful is Laughter

It is 12:10 am so I will make this short but sweet.

Laughter heals. Let me tell you, my boyfriend is the funniest guy around. He has been co-directing a theater production “Death by Chocolate”. He also is in it and I did not know what part he would be playing… entirely. It turned out that he played a very outed gay aerobics trainer. I have never laughed so much…I was crying. The whole thing was hilarious and I haven’t laughed that much in a very long time. Laughing is just oh so wonderful.

Shalom.

Leave a Reply

