If You Like to Talk With Tomatoes, if a Squash Can Make You Smile…

Fancy meeting you here!

I am back. “Where from?”, you may ask. Church Reunion, yo. This whole camp/reunion season has sorta disturbed by working out routine but I have done pretty well with staying organic with the foodsies. I did allow myself one southern cooked meal at reunion and the mac and cheese had never tasted better! I didn’t feel guilty about it either, so deal with it.

Some photographs from our recent trip to the Farmer’s Market in Nashville for you to enjoy:

 Support your local farmers and enjoy their wonderful, organic harvest! 

The result of our trip:

She will kill me. Totally worth it. Now laugh at my sister and her smushed face. 

In other unrelated news, I am going to be wed in 108 days- holy cow. 

It gives me butterflies every time I think about it! eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep.

Our Wedding Site

Over&Out.

Leave a Reply

