Wedding Flashback 1

As I sip on my morning coffee before I go back to work I wanted to post a small tid bit- a wedding photo. I will do this on occasion and simply post one photo.

When was it taken?
This was during our ceremony right after we finished our love letter ceremony (we wrote letters to each other to be opened on our 25th anniversary and nailed the box shut) During this time our acoustic musicians were playing music and instead of standing there awkwardly while they finished we danced. It was the most beautiful surprise and something I will always remember. The Spirit of God was there- I just can not explain how much joy and sweet abandon I felt!

Leave a Reply

